Orchestral Tools Metropolis Ark 1 KONTAKT Library

Orchestral Tools Metropolis Ark 1 KONTAKT Library:

Offering an extensive selection of painstakingly recorded and designed orchestral sounds, Orchestral Tools Metropolis Ark 1 is a remarkable KONTAKT collection that represents the height of orchestral sampling. Composers and producers working on film scores, video game soundtracks, and other cinematic projects will find this library invaluable due to its legendary and epic quality.

A wide variety of orchestral instruments, such as brass, woodwinds, percussion, and strings, are captured with the highest accuracy and attention to detail in Metropolis Ark 1. The orchestral richness, expressiveness, and dynamic range of the samples are captured, giving composers a wide range of options to create evocative and compelling works.

Users can effortlessly traverse the vast library, which offers a variety of articulations, dynamic layers, and expressive approaches, thanks to the KONTAKT interface. Metropolis Ark 1 is adaptable to a broad variety of musical genres and styles because it is made to offer not just the grandeur of classic orchestral sounds but also to explore novel and contemporary sonic frontiers.

Orchestral Tools Metropolis Ark 1 has become a go-to library for composers looking to add the force and grandeur of a full symphony orchestra to their orchestral compositions thanks to its careful sampling and creative programming.



  • 18 sections/instruments
  • Extensive articulation sets
  • True legato
  • Specifically designed for epic music
  • Recorded at the Teldex Scoring Stage
  • DISTRICT I – Orchestra: Strings, Woodwinds, Brass
  • DISTRICT II – Choir: Men, Women
  • DISTRICT III – Epic Percussion
  • DISTRICT IV – Band: Electric Guitars, Electric Bass, Drumset

By M S